Club Leadership

Officers

President

Tom Tisa

CN

Director – Corporate Development

P: 708-332-3101

tom.tisa@cn.ca

Vice President

Bryan Vaughan

VTG Rail

Regional Vice President of Sales

P:   630 361-6745

Bryan.Vaughan@VTG.com

Executive Director

Jeff Church
Traffic Club of Chicago
staff@traffic-club.org

Secretary 

Donley Forrest

The Greenbrier Companies, Inc.

VP Sales | Account Executive

M: 503-451-1247

donley.forrest@gbrx.com

Treasurer

Jason Olinger

YRC Freight

Director – Sales & Operations Exhibit

P: 913-991-3165

Jason.olinger@yrcw.com

 

Directors

Dan Behr

Behr & Associates

dbehr@behrandassociates.com

 

Mike Blanchard

Coal City Cob Co., Inc.

m.blanchard@cccob.com

Keith Bouquet

National Steel Car, Ltd.

Keith.bouquet@steelcar.com

Joshua Chesser

Chicago Freight Car Leasing Co.

Josh.Chesser@crdx.com

 

Jennifer Crotty

Canadian Pacific

jennifer_crotty@cpr.ca

Paul Deasy 
Chicago Freight Car Leasing
paul.deasy@crdx.com

Mathew DiPilato

Schneider

dipilatom@schneider.com

Chris Gerber

Mitsui Rail Company

cgerber@mrc-rail.com

Russell Kazmierczak

Clutch Global Logistics, Inc.

russell.kazmierczak@clutchgl.com

Jim Keuck

BNSF - Retired

keuck@sbcglobal.net

 

John Potocki

Union Pacific R.R.

japotock@up.com

Patrick Seger

PPG Protective & Marine Coatings

patrick.seger@ppg.com


Commitee Chairs

Annual Dinner 
Dennis Grim
Business to Business Communications
denny@soundbusinessnetwork.com 

Jason Olinger

YRC Freight
jason.olinger@yrcw.com

Education (Chair)
Jason Olinger
YRC Freight
jason.olinger@yrcw.com

Larry Cunat
DSI Security
lcunat@dsisecurity.com

Networking (Co-Chairs)
Joshua Chesser

Chicago Freight Car Leasing Co.

Josh.Chesser@crdx.com

Russell Kazmierczak

Clutch Global Logistics, Inc.

russell.kazmierczak@clutchgl.com

Membership 

Russell Kazmierczak

Clutch Global Logistics, Inc.

russell.kazmierczak@clutchgl.com

Golf (Co-Chairs)

Joshua Chesser

Chicago Freight Car Leasing Co.

Josh.Chesser@crdx.com

Russell Kazmierczak

Clutch Global Logistics, Inc.

russell.kazmierczak@clutchgl.com

Scholarship (Co-Chairs)

Bryan Vaughan

VTG Rail

Bryan.Vaughan@VTG.COM

Jim Keuck

BNSF - Retired

keuck@sbcglobal.net

Finance (Co-Chairs)

Dan Behr
Behr & Associates
dbehr@behrandassociates.com


Tracy Davis

Acme Transportation

tdavis@acmetran.com

Sponsorship 

Daniel Wallace

North America Rail Finance

daniel.wallace@cncapitalfinance.com

Retirees 
Jim Keuck 
BNSF Railway - retired
keuck@sbcglobal.net