Club Leadership

Officers

President
Craig Boroughf 
USG Corporation
cboroughf@usg.com
Vice President
Lynn Musillami
Tri-Air Transportation
lynn@larsentrucks.com
Briana Gunn
Executive Director
Traffic Club of Chicago
staff@trfclub-chicago.org
Secretary
Paul Deasy 
Chicago Freight Car Leasing
paul.deasy@crdx.com
Treasurer
Jeff Leppert
The Treppel Group, LLC
leppert@treppelgroup.com

Directors

Bruce Betts
Flak International
bab@flakinternational.com
William Doyle 
T.M. Doyle Teaming, Inc
bill.doyle@tmdoyle.com
Ken Madejczyk
UPS Supply Chain Solutions 
madejczyk.ken@ups.com
Ellen Murphy
Polar Air Cargo
ellen.murphy@polaraircargo.com
Tom Tisa
CN
tom.tisa@cn.ca
Dave Anderson
CN
david.anderson@cn.ca

Tom Degnan
Elevenace Renewable Sciences
tom.degnan@elevance.com

Donley Forrest
GATX Corporation
donley.forrest@gatx.com
Jack Nelson
Union Pacific Railroad
jackanelson@up.com

Ronald Sucik
RSE Consulting, Inc
rsucik1625@comcast.net

Eddie Beard 
Ark Logistics
log_eddie@yahoo.com

Committee Chairs

Annual Dinner
Dennis Grim
Business to Business Communications
denny@soundbusinessnetwork.com 
Education
RJ "Skip" Marshall
Trans Global Logistics
skip_marshall@tglogistics.net
Networking
Bryan Vaughan
G.E. Equipment Services
bryan.vaughan@ge.com
Finance
Dan Behr
Behr & Associates
dbehr@behrandassociates.com
Golf
Ron Mazmanian
Aim Transfer & Storage
ron.maz@aimtransfer.com
House
Mitch Estrada
Aries Global Logistics
mitch.estrada@ariesgl.com
Membership
Tom Degnan
Elevance Renewable Sciences
tom.degnan@elevance.com
Scholarship
Tom Tisa
CN
tom.tisa@cn.ca
Retirees
Jim Keuck
BNSF Railway - retired
keuck@sbcglobal.net
   
mtobin@fletcher-sippel.com