Club Leadership

Officers

President
Lynn Musillami
Tri-Air Transportation
lynn@larsentrucks.com
Vice President
Jeff Leppert
The Treppel Group, LLC
leppert@treppelgroup.com
Briana Gunn
Executive Director
Traffic Club of Chicago
staff@trfclub-chicago.org
Secretary
Tom Tisa
CN
tom.tisa@cn.ca
Treasurer
Paul Deasy 
Chicago Freight Car Leasing
paul.deasy@crdx.com

Directors

Mitch Kowalewski
Celtic International
Craig Boroughf 
USG Corporation
cboroughf@usg.com
Ken Madejczyk
UPS Supply Chain Solutions 
madejczyk.ken@ups.com
Erika Matias-Goodman
USG Corporation
John Potocki
Union Pacific R.R.
Dave Anderson
CN
david.anderson@cn.ca

Tom Degnan
Elevenace Renewable Sciences
tom.degnan@elevance.com

Donley Forrest
GATX Corporation
donley.forrest@gatx.com
Jack Nelson
Union Pacific Railroad
jackanelson@up.com
Bryan Vaughan
GE Rail Services
Ron Sucik
RSE Consulting, Inc.

Committee Chairs

Annual Dinner
Dennis Grim
Business to Business Communications
denny@soundbusinessnetwork.com 
Education
Jeffrey Clark
Eagle Corporate Solutions
Jeff@eagletrainingservices.com
Networking
Beth Kleyn 
GATX Corporation
Beth.Kleyn@gatx.com
Finance (Co-Chairs)
Bruce Betts
Flak International
bab@flakinternational.com

Dan Behr
Behr & Associates
dbehr@behrandassociates.com
Golf
Ron Mazmanian
Aim Transfer & Storage
ron.maz@aimtransfer.com
House
Mitch Kowalewski
Celtic International
Membership
Tom Degnan
Elevance Renewable Sciences
tom.degnan@elevance.com
Scholarship
Tom Tisa
CN
tom.tisa@cn.ca
Retirees
Jim Keuck
BNSF Railway - retired
keuck@sbcglobal.net
   
mtobin@fletcher-sippel.com