Club Leadership

Officers

President 

Tom Tisa
CN
tom.tisa@cn.ca

Vice President

Bryan Vaughan

VTG Rail

Bryan.Vaughan@VTG.COM

Executive Director

Jeff Church
Traffic Club of Chicago
staff@traffic-club.org

Secretary 

Donley Forrest

GATX Corporation
donley.forrest@gatx.com

Treasurer 

Jason Olinger
YRC Freight
jason.olinger@yrcw.com

 

Directors

Dan Behr

Behr & Associates

dbehr@behrandassociates.com

 

Mike Blanchard

Coal City Cob Co., Inc.

m.blanchard@cccob.com

Keith Bouquet

National Steel Car, Ltd.

Keith.bouquet@steelcar.com

Joshua Chesser

Chicago Freight Car Leasing Co.

Josh.Chesser@crdx.com

 

Jennifer Crotty

Canadian Pacific

jennifer_crotty@cpr.ca

Paul Deasy 
Chicago Freight Car Leasing
paul.deasy@crdx.com

Mathew DiPilato

Schneider

dipilatom@schneider.com

Chris Gerber

Mitsui Rail Company

cgerber@mrc-rail.com

Russell Kazmierczak

Clutch Global Logistics, Inc.

russell.kazmierczak@clutchgl.com

Jim Keuck

BNSF - Retired

keuck@sbcglobal.net

 

John Potocki

Union Pacific R.R.

japotock@up.com

Patrick Seger

PPG Protective & Marine Coatings

patrick.seger@ppg.com


Commitee Chairs

Annual Dinner 
Dennis Grim
Business to Business Communications
denny@soundbusinessnetwork.com 

Jason Olinger

YRC Freight
jason.olinger@yrcw.com

Education (Co-Chairs)
Jason Olinger
YRC Freight
jason.olinger@yrcw.com

Denny Grimm
Business to Business Communications
jason

Networking (Co-Chairs)
Joshua Chesser

Chicago Freight Car Leasing Co.

Josh.Chesser@crdx.com

Russell Kazmierczak

Clutch Global Logistics, Inc.

russell.kazmierczak@clutchgl.com

Membership (Co-Chairs)
Chris Popjoy

Canadian Pacific Railway

christopher_popjoy@cpr.ca

Ken Madejczyk
UPS
madejczyk.ken@ups.com

Golf (Co-Chairs)

Joshua Chesser

Chicago Freight Car Leasing Co.

Josh.Chesser@crdx.com

Russell Kazmierczak

Clutch Global Logistics, Inc.

russell.kazmierczak@clutchgl.com

Scholarship (Co-Chairs)

Bryan Vaughan

VTG Rail

Bryan.Vaughan@VTG.COM

Jim Keuck

BNSF - Retired

keuck@sbcglobal.net

Finance (Co-Chairs)

Dan Behr
Behr & Associates
dbehr@behrandassociates.com


Tracy Davis

Acme Transportation

tdavis@acmetran.com

Sponsorship (Co-Chairs)
Tom Degnan 

tomdegnan@hotmail.com


Lynn Musillami

Aim Transfer & Storage

lynniem317@mac.com

Retirees  (Co-Chairs)
Jim Keuck 
BNSF Railway - retired
keuck@sbcglobal.net