Events

The Traffic Club of Chicago hosts dynamic events throughout the year which are open to members and non-members alike. Monthly luncheons feature speakers in the fields of transportation, logistics and supply chain who share insights about industry trends. Two half-day seminars--one in the Spring and one in the Fall—focus on specific topics that affect shippers, carriers and suppliers. Also, members and their guests are invited to join us for entertaining outings, including baseball games, golf, and networking get-togethers such as our annual Holiday Party.

Feb 25, 2016 Thursday

3rd Annual Career Fair

4:00pm–7:00pmChicago, IL

Mar 10, 2016 Thursday

March Executive Series Luncheon

11:30am–2:00pmOakbrook Terrace, IL

Mar 30, 2016 Wednesday

TopGolf Networking Event

5:00pm–8:00pmWood Dale, IL

May 18–19, 2016 Wednesday

109th Annual Dinner and Golf Outing

8:00amChicago, IL

Jun 2, 2016 Thursday

Cubs Outing (vs. Dodgers)

11:20am–4:00pmChicago, IL

Jun 22, 2016 Wednesday

Joint Golf Outing at Bridges of Poplar Creek (TCC-OFA)

Jul 21, 2016 Thursday

Golf Outing at Hawks View Golf Club

Aug 3, 2016 Wednesday

Cubs Outing (vs. Marlins)

11:20am–4:00pmChicago, IL

Aug 18, 2016 Thursday

Golf Outing at Balmoral Woods Golf Course

Aug 25, 2016 Thursday

August Executive Series Luncheon

11:30am–2:00pmIL

Sep 8, 2016 Thursday

Retiree Luncheon

11:15am–2:00pm

Sep 22, 2016 Thursday

Golf Outing at Village Links of Glen Ellyn

Sep 29, 2016 Thursday

Pinstripes Networking Event

6:00pm–8:00pmOak Brook, IL

Oct 12, 2016 Wednesday

12th Annual Transportation Night

5:00pm–8:00pm

Oct 20, 2016 Thursday

October Executive Series Luncheon (Southside)

11:30am–2:00pmIL

Nov 10, 2016 Thursday

Brew Pub Networking Event at Goose Island Brewery

5:00pm–8:00pmChicago, IL

Nov 17, 2016 Thursday

November Executive Briefing - Business Development

8:00am–2:00pm