Scholarship Award Recipients

The Club is pleased to announce the following students who are recipients of the 2020 scholarship awards program.

George Baima Scholarship Award

Nora Chambers 
Northwestern University 

Tom Mitropoulos Scholarship Award

Katherine Chambers 
Northwestern University 

Award on Behalf of Canadian Pacific 

Leah Carson 
Loyola University Chicago

Award on Behalf of Escanaba & Lake Superior Railroad

Sircon Gray
Governors State University 

Award on Behalf of Packaging Corporation of America

Megan Sullivan
University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee 

Additional recipients

Katherine Clugg 

University of Maryland

Analiese Tisa 

University of Notre Dame

Paxton Tomlin
Western Carolina University

Rachel Wolter
Western Illinois University